Please contact Mason Dining with any questions, concerns or needs you may have. We love to hear from you!

The Sodexo team is a great organization that offers opportunities to work hard, earn, and learn.

We hire many positions during the year, at all levels, including part-time student positions. We offers competitive pay, good benefits, and try to work around your academic schedule. Visit our Careers page to learn more.

Do you want to praise some exceptional service? Or beef about an occasion where we missed the mark? Your feedback helps us improve our food quality and service. And that’s why we’re here. Use our Feedback Form.

John Teeple
Resident District Manager

john.teeple@sodexo.com

Mark Arnold
Retail Dining General Manager

mark.arnold@sodexo.com
703-993-3300

Daphne Miles
Resident Dining General Manager

daphne.miles@sodexo.com

Anna Zola,
HR Manager

anna.zola@sodexo.com
703-993-9157


Shu Hu
Controller

Shu.Hu@Sodexo.com

Mary Brown
Resident Dietitian

Mary.Brown@sodexo.com
703-993-3283

Joseph Galvan
Eagle Bank Arena General Manager

joseph.Galvan@sodexo.com

Louise Svahnqvist
Catering Director

louise.svahnqvist@sodexo.com
703-993-3020


Lucian J Weavil
District Executive Chef

Lucian.weavil@sodexo.com

Bridget Bukovich
Unit Marketing Specialist

Bridget.Bukovich@sodexo.com

Adrian Ashton
Ike’s Chef

Adrian.Ashton@sodexo.com

Bezaye Tesfaye
Unit Marketing Coordinator

Bezaye.Tesfaye@sodexo.com
703-993-1042

Chelsea Zapata
Starbucks Manager, Johnson Center

Chelsea.Zapata@sodexo.com
703-993-1042

DeeDee Daye
Southside Manager

dee.daye@sodexo.com
703-993-9259

Deniz Reynolds
Subway and 2nd Stop Manager

deniz.reynolds@sodexo.com
703-993-6196

Jerrod Moore
Mason Club Manager

MClub@masonlive.gmu.edu
703-993-5052


Juan Seguin
Rathskeller Manager

Juan.Seguin@sodexo.com
703-993-5052

Jeanie Feindt
Convenience Store Manager

Kyong.feindt@sodexo.com

Laura Van Slyke
Ike’s Manager

laura.vanslyke@sodexo.com
703-993-5540

Maridee Warren-Stearns
Starbucks Manager, Northern Neck

Maridee.warrenstearns@Sodexo.com
703-993-1042

Michael Youssef
Southside Chef

michael.youssef@sodexo.com

Molly Ek
The Globe Manager

Molly.Ek@sodexo.com

Ricardo Rivero
Dunkin’ Donuts Manager

leny.rivero@sodexo.com
703-993-5573

Roshonda Alexander
Einstein’s and Dunkin’ Donuts Manager

roshonda.alexander@sodexo.com
703-993-5573

Rossana Calderon
Au Bon Pain Manager

Rossana.Calderon@sodexo.com

Sandra Rivas
Chick Fil A Manager

Sandra.RivasCastellanos@sodexo.com
703-993-9065

Selenna Phillips
Southside Manager

Selenna.Phillips@sodexo.com

Tiffany Berry Rivers
Food Court Manager

Tiffany.BerryRivers@sodexo.com