Meet the Team

Jeff McKinley

District Manager

703-993-3314

jeffery.mckinley@sodexo.com

Mark Arnold

Retail Dining General Manager

703-993-3300

mark.arnold@sodexo.com

Jennifer Curtis

Resident Dining General Manager.

Jennifer.curtis@sodexo.com

Louis Atchick

Eagle Bank Arena General Manager

703-993-3059

Louis.Atchick@sodexo.com

Louise Svahnqvist

Catering Director

703-993-3020

louise.svahnqvist@sodexo.com

Anna Zola

HR Manager

703-993-9157

anna.zola@sodexo.com

Bridget Bukovich

Marketing Specialist

bridget.bukovich@sodexo.com

Kathryn Macon

Multimedia Marketing Coordinator

kathryn.macon@sodexo.com

Selenna Phillips

Southside Manager

selenna.phillips@sodexo.com

Chelsea Zapata

Starbucks Manager

chelsea.zapata@sodexo.com

Veronica Hayes

Resident Dietitian

veronica.hayes@sodexo.com

Leny Rivero

Controller

703-993-5573

leny.rivero@sodexo.com

Lois Durant

District Safety and Training Coordinator

Registered Dietitian

lois.durant@sodexo.com

Deniz Reynolds

Subway and 2nd Stop Manager

703-993-6196

deniz.reynolds@sodexo.com

Juan Seguin

Rathskeller Manager

703-993-5052

juan.seguin@sodexo.com

Rossana Calderon

Au Bon Pain Manager

rossana.calderon@sodexo.com

Lenny Meija

Ike's Executive Chef

lenny.meija@sodexo.com

Roshonda Alexander

Retail Operations Manager

703-993-5573

roshonda.alexander@sodexo.com

Sandra Rivas

Chick-fil-A Manager

703-993-9065

sandra.rivascastellanos@sodexo.com

Jeanie Feindt

Convenience Store Manager

kyong.feindt@sodexo.com

John Murphy-III

Southside Executive Chef

john.murphy-Iii@sodexo.com

Adrian Ashton

The Globe Executive Chef

adrian.ashton@sodexo.com

Lucian Weavil

District Executive Chef

lucian.weavil@sodexo.com

X
X