Please contact Mason Dining with any questions, concerns or needs you may have. We love to hear from you!

John Teeple
Resident District Manager

john.teeple@sodexo.com

Mark Arnold
Retail Dining General Manager

mark.arnold@sodexo.com
703-993-3300

Daphne Miles
Resident Dining General Manager

daphne.miles@sodexo.com

Eden Tekle
HR Manager

eden.tekle@sodexo.com
703-993-9157


Lois Durant
Resident Dietitian

lois.durant@sodexo.com
703-993-3283

Louise Svahnqvist
Catering Director

louise.svahnqvist@sodexo.com
703-993-3020

April Pacifico
Ike’s Manager

april.pacifico@sodexo.com
703-993-5462

Caitlin Lundquist
Unit Markeing Specalist

caitlin.lundquist@sodexo.com
703-993-3407

Bridget Bukovich
Marketing Coordinator

Bridget.Bukovich@sodexo.com

DeeDee Daye
Rathskeller Manager

dee.daye@sodexo.com
703-993-9259

Jerrod Moore
Mason Club Manager

MClub@masonlive.gmu.edu
703-993-5052

Juan Seguin
Southside Manager

Juan.Seguin@sodexo.com
703-993-5052

Laura Van Slyke
Globe Manager

laura.vanslyke@sodexo.com
703-993-5540

Deniz Reynolds
Subway and 2nd Stop Manager

deniz.reynolds@sodexo.com
703-993-6196

Roshonda Alexander
Einstein’s Manager

roshonda.alexander@sodexo.com
703-993-5573

Misty Coffey
Starbucks Manager Northern Neck

Misty.Coffey@sodexo.com
703-993-1042

Sandra Rivas
Chick Fil A Manager

Sandra.RivasCastellanos@sodexo.com
703-993-9065

Tiffany Berry Rivers
Food Court Manager

Tiffany.BerryRivers@sodexo.com

Rossana Calderon
Au Bon Pain Manager

Rossana.Calderon@sodexo.com


Jeanie Feindt
Convenience Store Manager

Jeanie.Feindt@sodexo.com

Shu Hu
Controller

Shu.Hu@Sodexo.com

Lucian J Weavil
District Executive Chef

Lucian.weavil@sodexo.com